About Us

Board of Directors

Pascal Touchon

President and Chief Executive Officer

Jakob Dupont, M.D.

Head of Global Research & Development

Utpal Koppikar

Chief Financial Officer

Charlene Banard

Chief Technical Officer

Amie Krause

Chief People Officer

AJ Joshi, M.D.

Chief Medical Officer

Cokey Nguyen, Ph.D.

Chief Scientific Officer

Dan Maziasz

Head of Corporate Strategy and Business Development

Hyonelle Youngson, Pharm.D.

Head of Business Excellence & Transformation

Jill Henrich

Head of Global Regulatory Affairs

K. Amar Murugan

General Counsel